Daniel Jungo
  Vize Präsident
  079 218 72 27
  jungo.daniel@gmx.ch

 

  Sascha Kolly
  Sportchef / Sponsoring
  079 579 53 38
  sascha.kolly@gmail.com

 

  Patricia Roux
  Sekretariat
  079 504 02 08
  sekretariat@uhaergera.ch

 

  Josef Tinguely
  Kassier
  079 770 05 89
  josef.tinguely@sensemail.ch

 

  Julia Thalmann
  Gastro/Events
  079 708 01 87
  thalmannjulia@hotmail.com

 

  Marcel Rumo
  Material
  079 506 19 69
  material@uhaergera.ch

 

  Etienne Raemy
  Nachwuchs
  079 537 96 16
  nachwuchs@uhaergera.ch

 

  Marco Bianchi
  Kommunikation / Spielbetrieb
  079 319 75 30
  marco.bianchi21@hotmail.com